OAT2022 Steering Committee

  • Anna-Lisa Newman, Deputy Chair GIWA Oat Council
  • Ash Wiese, Chair GIWA Oat Council and Chair GIWA
  • Blakely Paynter and Georgie Troup, Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development
  • Larisa Cato, Australian Export Grains Innovation Cente
  • Peter Nash, Executive Officer GIWA
  • Pamela Zwer, InterGrain
  • Rachel Nash, Marketing and Communications Manager GIWA
  • Rob Loughman, Rural Research
  • Trent Butcher, ConsultAg
  • Tress Walmsley, InterGrain

The International Oat Conference is proud to be supported by the GIWA Oat Council. GIWA thanks The Oat Newsletter for communications and promotional support for the conference.

Supporting Organisations