Skip to content

Early bird competition winners

  • by

Congratulations to our three lucky winners of the OAT2022 early bird registration competition.

Anyone who registered prior to the end of August as an “in-person” attendee was automatically entered into the draw for their chance to win.

Congratulations to the OAT2022 attendees below, who have each picked up a AUD $250 voucher to enjoy at Crown Perth.

  • Peter Stuart,  Palafor Partners, Brisbane, Australia
  • Kaye Wood, Nestle – Uncle Tobys, Sydney, Australia
  • Hrannar Hilmarsson, Agricultural University of Iceland

All winners have been notified individually.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *